VD/GRUNDARE

Robert EK
robert.eek@oof.se

STYRELSEORDFÖRANDE/GRUNDARE

Riccardo Sforzini
riccardo@oof.se

EKONOMI

Christoffer Hemmings
christoffer@oof.se

 

EFTERMARKNAD

Richard Eek
richard@oof.se

Affärsutveckling

Lars Andersson
lars@oof.se

MARKNAD

Smilla Eliasson
smilla@oof.se