Riccardo Sforzini
Styrelseordförande / grundare
riccardo@oof.se 070 759 00 01
Robert Eek
VD / grundare
robert.eek@oof.se 070 388 22 77
Christoffer Hemmings
Ekonomi
christoffer@oof.se 073 646 87 27
Jelena Cvijic
Marknad
jelena@oof.se 070 736 57 02
Amanda Östervall
Showroom
amanda@oof.se 076 187 73 38
Richard Eek
Eftermarknad
richard@oof.se 070 471 34 15